



AUSTRIA
Karl Nehammer
Federal Minister



BELGIUM
Philippe Rosseel
Internation Affairs
Director



BULGARIA Mladen Marinov Interior Minister



CROATIA

Davor Božinović

Interior Minister



CROATIA
Terezija Gras
State Secretary



CYPRUS
Nicos Nouris
Interior Minister



CZECHIA
Jan Hamáček
Interior Minister



DENMARK
Mattias Tesfaye
Minister of Immigration
and Integration



ESTONIA
Lauri Lugna
Interior Minister



FINLAND
Maria Ohisalo
Interior Minister



FRANCE Frédéric Jung Diplomatic Advisor



GERMANY
Horst Seehofer
Federal Minister of
the Interior, Building
and Community



GREECE
Georgios Koumoutsakos
Alternate Minister of
Citizen Protection



HUNGARY Károly Kontrát Deputy Minister of Interior



IRELAND
Oonagh Buckley
Deputy Secretary
General in Dpt. of
Justice and Equality



ITALY
Luciana Lamorgese
Interior Minister



LATVIA
Sandis Çirgens
Interior Minister



LITHUANIA Rita Tamašunienė interior Minister



LUXEMBOURG
Henri Kox
Minster for Housing,
Minister Delegate of
Defense and Int. Security



MALTA
Byron Camilleri
Minister of HA, Law
Enforcement and
National Security



NETHERLANDS
Ferdinand
Grapperhuis
Minister of Justice
and Security



NETHERLANDS
Ankie Broekers-Knol
Minister for Migration



POLAND
Mariusz Boguszewski
Director of the
International Affairs
Department



PORTUGAL
Eduardo Cabrita
Minister of
Internal
Administration



ROMANIA
Mihai Catalin
Necula
Secretary of
State



SLOVAKIA Michal Bagačka State Secretary



SLOVENIA
Boštjan Poklukar
Interior Minister



SPAIN
Rafael Pérez
Secretary of State
for Security



SWEDEN
Anna-Carin Svensson
Director-General for
International Affairs



UNITED KINGDOM Brandon Lewis Minister of State for Immigration



NORWAY
Haakon Blankenborg
Norwegian Ambassador
in Croatia



SWITZERLAND
Karin Keller Sutter
Head of the
Department of
Justice and Police



CEPOL
Detlef Schröder
Executive Director



GENERAL
SECRETARIAT OF THE
COUNCIL OF THE EU
Gilles De Kerchove
EU Counter-Terrorism
Coordinator



EUROPEAN
PARLIAMENT
Juan Fernando
Lopez Aguilar
Chair of the LIBE
Committee



FRONTEX
Fabrice Leggeri
Executive Director



COUNCIL OF THE EU
Christine Roger
Director General
Justice and Home
Affairs



EASO
Nina Gregori
Executive Director



EEAS
Christian Leffler
Deputy Secretary
General



eu-LISA Krum Garkov Executive Director



EUROJUST Ladislav Harman President



EUROPEAN
COMMISSION
Ylva Johansson
Commissioner
for Home Affairs



EUROPOLCatherine De Bolle
Executive Director