INFORMAL MEETING OF JUSTICE AND HOME AFFAIRS MINISTERS

WHO IS WHO

JANUARY 23 • 2020



AUSTRIA Alma Zadić Federal Minister



CROATIA Dražen Bošnjaković Minister of Justice



DENMARK Nick Hækkerup Minister of Justice



BELGIUM Anne-Marie Flo Attaché in FPS Justice



CYPRUS George Savvides Minister of Justice and Public Order



ESTONIA Krsitel Siitam-Nyiri Ministry of Justice / Head of Criminal Law dpt.



BULGARIA Evgeni Stoyanov Deputy Minister of Justice



CZECHIA Michal Franěk Deputy Minister in Ministry of Justice



FINLAND Anna-Maja Henriksson Minister of Justice



FRANCE Frédéric Fourtoy Advisor in European and International Affairs



HUNGARY Judit Varga Minister of Justice



LATVIA Jānis Bordāns Minister of Justice



GERMANY Christine Lambrecht Minister of Justice and Consumer Protection



GREECE Maria Theodorou Plenipotentiary Minister



IRELAND Oonagh Buckley Deputy Secretary General in Department of Justice and Equality



LITHUANIA Elvinas Jankevicius Minister of Justice



ITALY Vittorio Ferraresi Undersecretary in Ministry of Justice



Luxembourg Sam Tanson Minister of Justice





MALTA Edward Zammit Lewis Minister of Justice, Equality and Governance



NETHERLANDS Sander Dekker Minster for Legal Protection



POLAND Marcin Romanowski Minister of Justice



PORTUGAL Anabela Pedroso State Secretary for Justice



SLOVAKIA Edita Pfundtner State Secretary in Ministry of Justice



SLOVENIA Andreja Katič Minister of Justice



NETHERLANDS Ferdinand Grapperhuis Minister of Justice and Security



ROMANIA Marian Catalin Predoiu Minister of Justice



SPAIN Manuel Jesus Dolz Secretary of State for Justice



SWEDEN Morgan Johansson Minister of Justice and Migration



UNITED KINGDOM Robert Buckland Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice



EUROPEAN JUDICIAL TRAINING NETWORK Markus Brückner Secretary General



GENERAL SECRETARIAT OF THE COUNCIL OF THE EU Gilles De Kerchove EU Counter-Terrorism Council



EUROPEAN COMMISSION Didier Reynders EU Commissioner for Justice



PARLIAMENT Sergey Lagodinsky Vice-chairman of Committee on Legal Affairs



EU AGENCY FOR FUND. RIGHTS Michael Cornelius O'Flaherty Director



COUNCIL OF THE EU Christine Roger Director General Justice and Home Affairs



EPPO Laura Kodruta Kövesi European Chief Prosecutor



EUROJUST Ladislav Harman President



EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT Juan Fernando Lopez Aguilar Chair of the LIBE Committee



EUROPEAN COMMISSION Ylva Johansson Commissioner for Home Affairs

