



AUSTRIA
Sabine Pontzen
Transport Attaché Permanent
Representation of
Austria to the EU



BELGIUM Kristof Schockaert Transport Attaché – Permanent Representation of Belgium to the EU



BULGARIA
Zhivko Petrov
Executive Director
of Executive
Agency "Maritime
Administration"



CROATIA
Oleg Butković
Minister of the Sea,
Transport and
Infrastructure



CYPRUS
Natasa Pilides
Shipping Deputy
Minister to the
President



CZECHIA
Slavomír Goga
Deputy Head of
Mission



DENMARK
Andreas Nordseth
Director General at
the Danish Maritime
Authority



ESTONIA
Taavi Aas
Minister of
Economic Affairs
and Infrastructure



FINLAND
Timo Harakka
Minister of
Transport and
Communications



FRANCE
Thierry Coquil
Director for
Maritime Affairs



GERMANY
Andreas Scheuer
Minister of Transport and
Digital Infrastructure



GREECE
Antonios Vidalis
Head of the
Minister's Cabinet Ministry for Maritime
Affairs and Insular
Policy



HUNGARY László Mosóczi Minister of Transport



ITALY
Davide Bradanini
Consul General in
Croatia - Rijeka



IRELAND
Deirdre O'Keeffe
Assistant Secretary
at the Department of
Transport, Tourism
and Sport



LATVIA
Dins Merirands
Deputy State
Secretary at the
Ministry of
Transport



MALTA
Lorenzo Vella
Deputy Permanent
Representative of Malta
to the EU



NETHERLANDS
Paul van Gurp
Head of Unit for
Maritime Shipping Directorate for
Maritime Affairs
Ministry of
Infrastructure and
Water Management



POLAND
Marek Gróbarczyk
Minister of Maritime
Affairs and Inland
Navigation



PORTUGAL
José Simão
Directorate
General for Natural
Resources, Safety and
Maritime Services Ministry for
Infrastructure and
Housing



ROMANIA
Marius Cosmin
Boiangiu
Deputy Permanent
Representative of
Romania to the EU



SLOVAKIA
Eva Zaťková
Director General,
Directorate for EU
Affairs and International
Relations, Ministry of
Transport and
Construction



SLOVENIA
Alenka Bratušek
Minister of
Infrastructure



SPAIN
Jose Luis Abalos Meco
Minister of Transports
and Urban Mobility



SWEDEN

Mattias Landgren

State Secretary to the

Minister of
Infrastructure



EUROPEAN COMMISSION
Maja Bakran Marcich
Deputy Director-General
for Mobility and
Transport



EUROPEAN COMMISSION Adina-Ioana Vălean European Commissioner for Transport



GENERAL
SECRETARIAT OF
THE COUNCIL OF
THE EU
Jarosław Pietras
Director General



EMSA - European Maritime Safety Agency Maja Markovčić Kostelac Executive Director



ESPO - European Sea Ports Organisation Isabelle Ryckbost Secretary General



ECSA - European
Community
Shipowners'
Associations
Martin Dorsman
Secretary General



IMO - International Maritime Organisation Kitack Lim Secretary-General



MONTENEGRO
Osman Nurković
Minister of
Transportation and
Maritime Affairs



NORWAY
Lucie Katrine
Sunde-Eidem
State Secretary at the
Ministry of Economy,
Industry and Fisheries



ICELAND
Ragnhildur Hjaltadóttir
Permanent Secretary at
the Ministry of Transport
and Local Government