



AUSTRIA Klaudia Tanner Federal Minister of Defence



BELGIUM
Philippe Goffin
Minister of Foreign
Affairs and of
Defence



BULGARIA
Atanas Zapryanov
Deputy Minister
of Defence



CROATIA

Damir Krstičević

Minister of Defence



CYPRUS
Savvas Angelidis
Minister of Defence



CZECHIA
Radomir Jahoda
Deputy Minister for
Defence Policy and
Strategy



DENMARK
Trine Bramsen
Minister of Defence



ESTONIA

Jüri Luik

Minister of Defence



FINLAND
Antti Kaikkonen
Minister of Defence



FRANCE
Florence Parly
Minister for the
Armed Forces



GERMANY
Annegret KrampKarrenbauer
Minister of Defence



GREECE
Nikolaos
Panagiotopoulos
Minister of National
Defence



HUNGARY Tibor Benkő Minister of Defence



IRELAND
Ciaran Murphy
Defence Policy
Director



ITALY
Lorenzo Guerini
Minister of Defence



LATVIA
Artis Pabriks
Minister of Defence



LITHUANIA
Raimundas Karoblis
Minister of National
Defence



LUXEMBOURG
Henri Kox
Minister Delegate
of Defence



MALTA
Carmen Buttigieg
Director of Ministry
for Home Affairs
National Security
and Law Enforcement



NETHERLANDS
Ank BijleveldSchouten
Minister of Defence



POLAND
Paweł Woźny
Deputy Minister
Under- Secreaty
of State



PORTUGAL
João Cravinho
Minister of Defence



ROMANIA
Nicolae-Ionel Ciucă
Minister of National
Defence



SLOVAKIA
Tomáš Kozák
Director of EU Common
Foreign and Security
Policy Department



SLOVENIA

Karl Viktor Erjavec

Minister of Defence



SPAIN
Margarita Robles
Fernandez
Minister of Defence



SWEDEN
Johan Lagerlöf
Defence Policy
Director



EEAS-EUMC
Claudio Graziano
Chairman of the
European Union
Military Committee



EUROPEAN DEFENCE
AGENCY
Olli Ruutu
Acting Chief Executive



EEAS - SECDEFPOL 1
Arnout Molenaar
Head of Division



EEAS EUMS
Esa Pulkkinen
Director General
of the EUMS



EUROPEAN
COMMISSION
Josep Borrell Fontelles
High Representative



COUNCIL OF THE EUROPEAN UNION Leonardo Schiavo Director General



NATO
Jens Stoltenberg
Secretary General



EEAS
Sofie FromEmmesberger
Chair of the Political
and Security Committee



EUROPEAN COMMISSION
Thierry Breton
Commissioner



UN Lieutenant General Dennis Gyllensporre Force Commander of the United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali (MINUSMA)