



AUSTRIA
Alexander Schallenberg
Federal Minister of
European and
international Affairs



BELGIUM
Philippe Goffin
Minister of Foreign
Affairs and Defence



BULGARIA Ekaterina Zaharieva Minister of Foreign Affairs



CROATIA
Gordan Grlić Radman
Minister of Foreign and
European Affairs



CYPRUS
Nikos Christodoulides
Minister of
Foreign Affairs



CZECHIA
Tomáš Petříček
Minister of Foreign
Affairs



DENMARK
Jeppe Kofod
Minister of Foreign
Affairs



ESTONIA
Urmas Reinsalu
Minister of
Foreign Affairs



FINLAND
Pekka Olavi Haavisto
Minister of
Foreign Affairs



FRANCE
Jean-Yves Le Drian
Minister of European
and Foreign Affairs



GERMANY
Heiko Maas
Federal Minister for
Foreign Affairs



GREECE
Nikolaos-Georgios
Dendias
Minister of
Foreign Affairs



HUNGARY
Péter Szijjártó
Minister of Foreign
Affairs and Trade



ITALY
Luigi Di Maio
Minister of Foreign
Affairs and International
Cooperation



IRELAND
Noel White
Department of
Foreign Affairs and
Trade



LATVIA
Edgars Rinkēvičs
Minister of Foreign
Affairs



LITHUANIA
Linas Antanas
Linkevičius
Minister of Foreign
Affairs



LUXEMBOURG
Jean Asselborn
Minister of Foreign
and European
Affairs



MALTA
Evarist Bartolo
Minister for Foreign
and European Affairs



NETHERLANDS
Stef Blok
Minister of Foreign
Affairs



POLAND
Jacek Czaputowicz
Minister of Foreign
Affairs



PORTUGAL
Augusto Santos Silva
Minister of Foreign
Affairs



ROMANIA
Bogdan-Lucian
Aurescu
Minister of
Foreign Affairs



SLOVAKIA Miroslav Lajčák Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs



SLOVENIA Matej Marn State Secretary



SPAIN
Arancha González
Laya
Minister of Foreign
Affairs, EU and
Cooperation



SWEDEN
Ann Linde
Minister for Foreign
Affairs



EUROPEAN
COMMISSION
Josep Borrell
Fontelles
High Representative
of the EU



COUNCIL OF THE EU Leonardo Schiavo Director General



EUROPEAN
PARLIAMENT
David McAllister
Chair of the Committee
on Foreign Affairs



EUROPEAN
COMMISSION
Olivér Várhelyi
European
Commissioner for
Neighbourhood
and Enlargement